Staff

Administration

Jillian Fassburg x 211 President / Underwriting Manager Transportation jillian@piuinc.com
Randy Blanchard x 202 Vice President randy@piuinc.com
Tricia Kerr x 203 Office Manager / Accounting tricia@piuinc.com
Brian Fassburg x 219 V.P. Marketing / Producer Appointments brian@piuinc.com
Kathy Colvin x 200 Reception, clerical kathy@piuinc.com

Commercial Auto

Jillian Fassburg x 211 Underwriting Manager jillian@piuinc.com
Katharine King x 208 Underwriter katharine@piuinc.com
Michaela Lidnin x 214 Underwriter michaela@piuinc.com
Arlene Thompson x 213 Underwriter arlene@piuinc.com
Jillayna Rennert x207 Underwriting Assistant - Policy Issuance jrennert@piuinc.com
Maureen McFarland x 220 Underwriting Assistant - Policy Issuance maureen@piuinc.com
Lori Greenfield x 210 Assistant Underwriter - Endorsements / Cancellation lori@piuinc.com

Garage

Arlene Thompson x 213 Underwriter arlene@piuinc.com
Michaela Lidnin x 214 Underwriter michaela@piuinc.com
Katharine King x 208 Underwriter katharine@piuinc.com
Maureen McFarland x 220 Underwriting Assistant - Policy Issuance maureen@piuinc.com
Jillayna Rennert x207 Underwriting Assistant - Policy Issuance jrennert@piuinc.com

Commercial P & C

Kinh Passey x 205 Underwriter kinh@piuinc.com
Diana Cunningham x 209 Underwriter diana@piuinc.com
Markie Stratton x 217 Policy Processor,  Financing, Audits, Cancellations markie@piuinc.com

Personal Lines

Annie George x 206 Underwriter annie@piuinc.com
Freya Xing x 204 Underwriter freya@piuinc.com
Reid Woods x 201 Underwriter reid@piuinc.com
Steve Berry x 215 Underwriter steven@piuinc.com
Markie Stratton x 217 Underwriter markie@piuinc.com