Write an American ModernĀ® earthquake policy with us.

The PIU Team

Administration

Jillian Fassburg
President
jillian@piuinc.com
425.771.8988 (ext. 200)
Brian Fassburg
Vice President
brian@piuinc.com
425.771.8988 (ext. 219)
Tricia Kerr
VP of Finance/Office Mgr.
tricia@piuinc.com
425.771.8988 (ext. 203)
Courtney Kalmes
Accounting Assistant
courtney@piuinc.com
425.771.8988
Cory Gerhard
Marketing OR/ID
cory@piuinc.com
425.771.8988 (ext. 209)
Mike McBride
Marketing WA/AK
mike@piuinc.com
425.771.8988 (ext. 202)
425.931.9206
Les Scott
IT Support
les@piuinc.com
425.771.8988 (ext. 205)
Kathy Colvin
Reception
kathy@piuinc.com
425.771.8988

Transportation & Garage

Katharine King
Underwriting Manager Transportation & Garage
Katharine@piuinc.com
425.771.8988 (ext. 208)
Arlene Thompson
Underwriter
Transportation & Garage
arlene@piuinc.com
425.771.8988 (ext. 213)
Rose Luskin
Underwriter
Transportation & Garage
rose@piuinc.com
425.771.8988 (ext. 207)
Lori Greenfield
Underwriter
Transportation & Garage
lori@piuinc.com
425.771.8988 (ext. 210)

For general inquiries, quotes, please use the email below :
transportation@piuinc.com

Commercial P & C

Freya Xing
Underwriter
Comercial P&C
freya@piuinc.com
425.771.8988 (ext. 204)
Connie Toomey
Underwriter
Commercial P&C
Connie@piuinc.com
425.771.8988 (ext. 222)

For general inquiries, quotes, please use the email below :
commercialpc@piuinc.com

Personal Lines

Annie George
Senior Underwriter
Personal Lines
annie@piuinc.com
425.771.8988 (ext. 206)
Rachel Scholz
Underwriter
Personal Lines
rachel@piuinc.com
425.771.8988 (ext. 201)
Samantha Lefever
Underwriter
Personal Lines
samantha@piuinc.com
425.771.8988 (ext. 217)

For general inquiries, quotes, please use the email below :
personallines@piuinc.com